Transfer

We do everything in our power to make your stay with us as comfortable as possible. That is why we offer our clients free transfer service. It will allow you to enjoy our hospitality and care from the very beginning of your stay in Moscow.

Free transfer service is available to all guests of our hotel. Upon arriving at Domodedovo International Airport you need to get in touch with our receptionist and inform him of your arrival. In about 15 minutes a comfortable minibus Peugeot Boxer will be expecting you at the second exit of the airport.

Free transfer to Domodedovo International Airport is ten minutes to each hour.

There is also a free pickup from Domodedovskaya Metro Station, the town of Vidnoe and the town of Domodedovo. As well as from any location within a radius of 10 km from Yuzhnyi Dvorik Hotel. The transfer from/to other locations in Moscow can be organized according to the scheduled rates which you can get from our receptionist.

Using our free transfer service you get a whole variety of advantages:

  • upon arrival you don’t have to worry about getting a taxi or look for a public transport stop;
  • you don’t need to waste your precious time on waiting;
  • you don’t have to pay high taxi prices, which means you save money for more important and useful things;
  • you definitely won’t get into any traffic jams, as our experienced drivers know the shortest and easiest routes and will get you safely to your destination.

We are trying to do everything possible to make your stay at Yuzhnyi Dvorik Hotel enjoyable and comfortable.

Трансфер

Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы Ваш отдых прошел максимально комфортно. Именно поэтому, мы предлагаем нашим гостям услугу «Трансфер». Это позволит Вам насладиться нашим гостеприимством и заботой с самых первых минут пребывания в Москве.

Услуга «Трансфер» предоставляется всем постояльцам нашей гостиницы. По прибытию в аэропорт Домодедово Вам нужно связаться с администратором гостиницы и сообщить о своем прилете. Через 15 минут у второго выхода из аэропорта Вас будет ждать комфортабельный микроавтобус Peugeot Boxer.

Трансфер в аэропорт Домодедово осуществляется без 10 минут каждого часа.

Мы встретим Вас у станции метро «Домодедовская», в городе Видное или городе Домодедово. А также в любом населенном пункте в радиусе 10 км от гостиницы «Южный дворик». Трансфер из/в других точек Москвы организуется согласно установленным тарифам, с которыми Вас ознакомит администратор гостиницы.

Воспользовавшись услугой «Трансфер», вы получаете ряд преимуществ:

  • По прилету Вам не нужно беспокоится о поиске такси или остановки общественного транспорта;
  • Вам не нужно тратить свое драгоценное время на ожидание;
  • Вы не платите втридорога за услуги такси и экономите эти деньги для более важных и полезных покупок;
  • Вы застрахованы от попадания в неприятные ситуации на дороге, так как к Вашим услугам только опытные водители, которые знают самые короткие и удобные маршруты и без труда объедут любые пробки.

Мы стараемся сделать все возможное, чтобы Ваше пребывание в гостинице "Южный дворик" было максимально приятным и комфортным.